Industry Advisory Council

Cynthia J. Lord, PE
Industry Advisory Council Chair
Manager—Fossil Fuel Procurement
Alliant Energy
4902 N. Biltmore Lane
P.O. Box 77007
Madison, Wisconsin 53707-1007
cynthialord@alliantenergy.com

Greg Brown, M.D., Ph.D.
Industry Advisory Council Vice Chair
Associate Chief of Surgery
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Park Nicollet Clinic – Meadowbrook
3931 Louisiana Avenue South, Suite E400
St. Louis Park, MN 55426
(952) 993-5663
brown061@umn.edu

Spring 2013

Spring 2013

 

Brett L. Anderson, PE
Structures Technology Leader
The Boeing Company
P.O. Box 615 MC S102-1111
St. Louis, MO 63166-0516
(314) 545-6759
brett.l.anderson@boeing.com
Mike Kugel
Engineering Manager
Pella Corporation
102 Main St.
Pella, IA 50219-2198
(641) 621-6516
mjkugel@pella.com
Jeremy Berg
Cargill
Dave O’Brien
Machinery Group Lead
LyondellBasell
PO Box 2919
3400 Anamosa Road
Clinton, IA 52732
(563) 244-2471
david.obrien@lyondellbasell.com
Scott Bowman, PE
Principal, KJWW
2882 106th St
Des Moines, IA 50322
(515) 334-4301
bowmansc@kjww.com
Robin O’Callaghan
Kiewit Power, Inc.
9401 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
(913) 928-7310
robin.ocallaghan@kiewit.com
Craig Connell
Vice President
Director – Corp. Project Management Office
Black & Veatch Corporation
11401 Lamar Avenue
Overland Park, Kansas 66211
(913) 458-2182
connellcc@bv.com
Jason Olberding
Manager, Special Products Group
Fisher Valve Division
Emerson Process Management
205 South Center St.
Marshalltown, IA 50158
(641) 485-8188
jason.olberding@emerson.com
Mike Hilby
Manager, Drivetrain Operations
John Deere Waterloo Works
P.O. Box 270
Waterloo, Iowa 50704-0270
(319) 292-7686
hilbymichaelj@johndeere.com
Nancy Stewart
3M Center, 275-4W-02
Black Belt, Skin & Wound Care Division
(651) 737-1104
nestewart@mmm.com
Mike Jensen
Tier 4 Governance – Staff Engineer
Product Development & Global Technology
Caterpillar, Inc.
Technical Center, Building E
P.O. Box 1875
Peoria, IL 61656-1875
(309) 578-1217
Jensen_Michael_J@cat.com
Kyle Wehring
Senior Mechanical Engineer, Mechanical Design and Packaging
Rockwell Collins
MS 137-125
Cedar Rapids, IA 52498
(319) 295-8742
kdwehrin@rockwellcollins.com