Industry Advisory Council

The 2017-18 ME Industry Advisory Council. From left: Kyle Wehring, Robin O’Callaghan, Joe Wright, David O’Brien, Kristi Christensen, Caroline Hayes (ME Department Chair, not a member of the advisory council), Jason Olberding, Cynthia Lord and Diane Fischer. Not pictured: Brett L. Anderson, Mike Jensen and Nancy Stewart

Mechanical Engineering Industry Advisory Council By-Laws

Council Members


Robin O’Callaghan
Industry Advisory Council Chair
Kiewit Power, Inc.
Kyle Wehring
Industry Advisory Council Vice Chair
Rockwell Collins

Brett L. Anderson, PE
The Boeing Company
Dave O’Brien

Kristi Christensen
John Deere Paton
Jason Olberding
Emerson Process Management

Diane Fischer
Black & Veatch Corporation
Nancy Stewart

Mike Jensen
Caterpillar, Inc.
Joe Wright

Cynthia Lord
Alliant Energy