Industry Advisory Council

The Mechanical Engineering Industry Advisory Council pose for the camera

Trusted Advisors

With members from a broad range of highly-respected companies, this council serves as an industry resource to assist and advise the ISU Mechanical Engineering Program. Their collective real-world insights help us continuously evolve our curriculum to reflect the latest market trends.

Council Members

Chair | Robin O’Callaghan | Kiewit Power, Inc
Vice Chair | Kyle Wehring | Rockwell-Collins
Brett L. Anderson, PE | The Boeing Company
Sarah Martz | Alliant Energy
Kristi Christensen | John Deere Paton
Guarav Jain | Medtronics
Dave O’Brien | LyondellBasell
Ken Schoeneck | Trane Technologies
Mike Jensen | Caterpillar, Inc.
Sarah Dvorak | Danfoss