Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Program Overview   Projects   Participants   Students   Schedule   Facilities and Equipment     Contact Us

Instructional Staff

(varies by semester)

Jim Heise, Associate Teaching Professor/Design Projects Coordinator
2064 Black Engineering Building
Phone: (515)294-3875
Fax: (515)294-3261
Cell: (515)290-1991
E-mail: jheise@iastate.edu
Dr. Greg Luecke, Associate Professor
2016 Black Engineering
Phone: (515)294-5916
E-mail: grluecke@iastate.edu
Dr. Emmanuel Agba, Teaching Professor/CAE Coordinator
2066 Black Engineering Building
Phone: (515)294-3005
E-mail: eagba@iastate.edu
Dr. Gloria Starns, Associate Teaching Professor
2062 Black Engineering Building
Phone: (515)294-9946
E-mail: gkstarns@iastate.edu

 

Program Administration

Jim Heise, Associate Teaching Professor/Design Projects Coordinator
2064 Black Engineering Building
Phone: (515)294-3875
Fax: (515)294-3261
Cell: (515)290-1991
E-mail: jheise@iastate.edu
Caroline Hayes, ME Department Chair
Lynn Gleason Professor of Interdisciplinary Engineering
2025 Black Engineering Building
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011-2161
Phone: (515)294-0356
E-mail: cchayes@iastate.edu
Nate Jensen, Systems Support Specialist
2072 Black Engineering
Phone: (515)294-9415
E-mail:njensen@iastate.edu

 

Techincal Staff

Sandy Sayer, Teaching Lab Coordinator
1260 Hoover Hall
Phone: (515)294-1715
E-mail: sbremer@iastate.edu
Wyman Martinek, Teaching Lab Coordinator
1043 Black Engineering
Phone: (515)294-3362
E-mail: couture@iastate.edu
Craig Severson, Teaching Lab Coordinator
1043 Black Engineering
Phone: (515)294-3362
E-mail: craigsev@iastate.edu