Capstone Faculty & Staff

 

Instructional Staff

(varies by semester)

Jim Heise, Associate Teaching Professor/Design Projects Coordinator
1243 Hoover
Phone: (515) 294-3875
Fax: (515) 294-3261
Cell: (515) 290-1991
E-mail: jheise@iastate.edu
Dr. Jacqulyn Baughman, Associate Teaching Professor
1343 Hoover
Phone: (515) 294-5523
E-mail: jacqulyn@iastate.edu
Scott Merkle, Professor of Practice
1337 Hoover
Phone: (515) 294-3261
E-mail: samerkle@iastate.edu
Mike Messman, Associate Teaching Professor
2100 Black Engineering Building
Phone: (515) 294-0674
E-mail: mmessman@iastate.edu
Sebastien Feve, Associate Teaching Professor
1237 Hoover
Phone: (515) 294-0069
E-mail: sfeve@iastate.edu
Owen Kolstad, Professor of Practice
2074 Black Engineering Building
Phone: (515) 294-8982
E-mail: okolstad@iastate.edu

Program Administration

Jim Heise, Associate Teaching Professor/Design Projects Coordinator
1343 Hoover
Phone: (515) 294-3875
Fax: (515) 294-3261
Cell: (515) 290-1991
E-mail: jheise@iastate.edu
Katie Lott, Administrative Specialist
2043 Black Engineering Building
Phone: (515) 294-0856
Fax: (515) 294-3261
E-mail: klott@iastate.edu

Technical Staff

TBD Craig Severson, Teaching Lab Coordinator
1260C Hoover
Phone: (515) 294-1715
E-mail: craigsev@iastate.edu