Staff

ME General Info:
2025 Black Engineering
Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1423
Fax: 515-294-3261
isume@iastate.edu

Faculty and Staff Listings on the College of Engineering Directory site

bartleson Cindy Bartleson
Administrative Specialist

Assistant to the Chair
515-294-0356
cmbartl@iastate.edu
bilstad Mary Bilstad
Program Coordinator

515-294-1431
mbilstad@iastate.edu
Bremer small Sandy Bremer
Teaching Lab Coordinator

515-294-1715
sbremer@iastate.edu
buehler Joel Buehler
Systems Support Specialist

515-294-7269
jbuehler@iastate.edu
carver Amy Carver
Program Assistant
for Graduate Education

515-294-0838
acarver@iastate.edu
dautremont Jim Dautremont
Lab Mechanical Technologist

515-294-6590
dautremo@iastate.edu
Dickson Derek Dickson
Systems Support Specialist
515-294-8686
djd25@iastate.edu
Jensen Nate Jensen
Systems Support Specialist

515-294-9415
njensen@iastate.edu
martinek Wyman Martinek
Teaching Lab Coordinator
515-294-3362
wyman@iastate.edu
Mittleider small Alyssa Mittleider
Academic Adviser
515-294-2012
amittlei@iastate.edu
olson Sue Olson
Grant Program Coordinator
515-294-7455
smolson@iastate.edu
osgerby Kevin Osgerby
Academic Adviser
515-294-6066
osgerby@iastate.edu
Phillips web Lisa Phillips
Academic Adviser
515-294-1744
lisap1@iastate.edu
quinn Mallory Quinn
Academic Adviser
515-294-5976
mquinn@iastate.edu
Alex Rausch
Communications Specialist

515-294-1054
arausch@iastate.edu
schroeder Deb Schroeder
Secretary

515-294-1423
daschroe@iastate.edu
Severson Craig Severson
Teaching Lab Coordinator
515-294-3362
craigsev@iastate.edu
Shire small Taylor Shire
Undergraduate Program Assistant
515-294-0368
tshire@iastate.edu
vanwinkle Jessica Van Winkle
Academic Adviser
515-294-9354
jessica@iastate.edu
wagner John Wagner
Academic Adviser

515-294-3686
jdwagner@iastate.edu
wolfe Johna Wolfe
Academic Adviser
515-294-6186
jswolfe@iastate.edu