Staff

ME General Info:
isume@iastate.edu
2025 Black Engineering
Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515 294-1423
Fax: 515 294-3261
Faculty and Staff Listings on the College of Engineering Directory site
Department Organization Chart


bartleson Cindy Bartleson
Administrative Specialist

Assistant to the Chair
2025 Black Engineering
515-294-0356
cmbartl@iastate.edu
bilstad Mary Bilstad
Program Coordinator

2025 Black Engineering
515-294-1431
mbilstad@iastate.edu


Bremer small Sandy Bremer
Space Coordinator

1260A Hoover Hall
515-294-2656
sbremer@iastate.edu

buehler Joel Buehler
Systems Support Specialist

515-294-7269
jbuehler@iastate.edu


Bushore small1 Neely Bushore
Administrative Specialist
2025 Black Engineering
515-294-1423
nbushore@iastate.edu
dautremont Jim Dautremont
Lab Mechanical Technologist

515-294-6590
dautremo@iastate.edu


Dickson Derek Dickson
Systems Support Specialist
515-294-8686
djd25@iastate.edu
Howell small John Howell
Teaching Lab Coordinator
515-294-5534
jlhowell@iastate.edu


Jensen Nate Jensen
Systems Support Specialist

515-294-9415
njensen@iastate.edu
martinek Wyman Martinek
Teaching Lab Coordinator
515-294-3362
wyman@iastate.edu


Mittleider small Alyssa Mittleider
Academic Adviser
2043 Black Engineering
515-294-2012
amittlei@iastate.edu
olson Sue Olson
Grant Program Coordinator
2025 Black Engineering
515-294-7455
smolson@iastate.edu


Peterson small Hazel Peterson
Advising Secretary
2043 Black Engineering
515-294-4932
hpeters@iastate.edu
Phillips web Lisa Phillips
Academic Adviser
2043 Black Engineering
515-294-1744
lisap1@iastate.edu


quinn Mallory Quinn
Academic Adviser
2043 Black Engineering
515-294-5976
mquinn@iastate.edu
Alex Rausch
Communications Specialist

2025 Black Engineering
515-294-1054
arausch@iastate.edu


schroeder Deb Schroeder
Secretary

2025 Black Engineering
515-294-0859
daschroe@iastate.edu
Severson Craig Severson
Teaching Lab Coordinator

1260 Hoover
515-294-1715
craigsev@iastate.edu


Shire small Taylor Shire
Undergraduate Program Assistant
2025 Black Engineering
515-294-0368
tshire@iastate.edu
vanwinkle Jessica Van Winkle
Academic Adviser
2043 Black Engineering
515-294-9354
jessica@iastate.edu


wagner John Wagner
Academic Adviser

2043 Black Engineering
515-294-3686
jdwagner@iastate.edu
wolfe Johna Wolfe
Academic Adviser
2043 Black Engineering
515-294-6186
jswolfe@iastate.edu