Directory

ME General Info:
2025 Black Engineering
Ames, IA 50011
Phone: 515-294-1423
Fax: 515-294-3261
isume@iastate.edu

Faculty and Staff Listings on the College of Engineering Directory site

Professors

Daniel Attinger 515-294-1692 attinger@iastate.edu
Ganesh Balasubramanian 515-294-9226 bganesh@iastate.edu
Sourabh Bhattacharya 515-294-0569 sbhattac@iastate.edu
Tim Bigelow 515-294-4177 bigelow@iastate.edu
Robert C. Brown 515-294-7934 rcbrown3@iastate.edu
Mark Bryden 515-294-3891 kmbryden@iastate.edu
Abhijit Chandra 515-294-4834 achandra@iastate.edu
Baskar Ganapathysubramanian 515-294-7442 baskarg@iastate.edu
Nastaran Hashemi 515-294-2877 nastaran@iastate.edu
Caroline Hayes 515-294-7121 cchayes@iastate.edu
Ted Heindel 515-294-0057 theindel@iastate.edu
Atul Kelkar 515-294-0788 akelkar@iastate.edu
Gap-Yong Kim 515-294-6938 gykim@iastate.edu
Song-Charng Kong 515-294-3244 kong@iastate.edu
Valery I. Levitas 515-294-9691 vlevitas@iastate.edu
Greg R. Luecke 515-294-5916 grluecke@iastate.edu
Erin MacDonald 515-294-3298 erinmacd@iastate.edu
Gregory M. Maxwell 515-294-8645 gmaxwell@iastate.edu
Terry Meyer 515-294-1805 trm@iastate.edu
Reza Montazami 515-294-8733 reza@iastate.edu
W. Ross Morrow 515-294-4690 wrmorrow@iastate.edu
Ron M. Nelson 515-294-6886 ronn@iastate.edu
James Oliver 515-294-2649 oliver@iastate.edu
Michael G. Olsen 515-294-0073 mgolsen@iastate.edu
Alberto Passalacqua 515-294-5047 albertop@iastate.edu
Cris Schwartz 515-294-2866 cris1@iastate.edu
Pranav Shrotriya 515-294-9719 shrotriy@iastate.edu
Shankar Subramaniam 515-294-3698 shankar@iastate.edu
Sriram Sundararajan 515-294-1050 srirams@iastate.edu
Judy Vance 515-294-9474 jmvance@iastate.edu
Xinwei Wang 515-294-2085 xwang3@iastate.edu
Jonathan Wickert 515-294-9988 wickert@iastate.edu
Eliot Winer 515-322-1120 ewiner@iastate.edu
Mark Wright 515-294-0913 markmw@iastate.edu
Song Zhang 515-294-0723 song@iastate.edu

 

Lecturers

Emmanuel Agba 515-294-3005 eagba@iastate.edu
David Asjes 515-294-4850 asjesd@iastate.edu
Sebastien Feve 515-294-0069 sfeve@iastate.edu
Matt Hagge 515-294-4877 fforty@iastate.edu
Jim Heise 515-294-3857 jheise@iastate.edu
Gloria Starns 515-294-9946 gkstarns@iastate.edu

 

Adjunct Professors and Courtesy Appointments

Ashraf Bastawros 515-294-3039 bastaw@iastate.edu
Joseph N. Gray 515-294-9745 jngray@iastate.edu
Wei Hong 515-294-8850 whong@iastate.edu
Michael Kessler 515-294-3101 mkessler@iastate.edu
John McClelland 515-294-7948 mcclelland@ameslab.gov
Richard Stone 515-294-3644 rstone@iastate.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Shyam Bahadur
Bill Bathie
Joseph Baumgarten
Jim Bernard
Jerry Colver
Bill Cook
Richard Danofsky
Paul DeJong
Arvid Eide
Max Gassman
Jerry Hall
Alexander Henkin
Alfred Joensen
George Junkhan
Pat Kavanagh
Charles Mischke
Ted Okiishi
Mike Pate
Leo Peters
Dick Pletcher
Don Roberts
George Serovy
Howard Shapiro
Bernard Spinrad

 

Staff

Cindy Bartleson 515-294-0356 cmbartl@iastate.edu
Jill Batten 515-294-1744 jbatten@iastate.edu
Mary Bilstad 515-294-1431 mbilstad@iastate.edu
Sandy Bremer 515-294-1715 sbremer@iastate.edu
Joel Buehler 515-294-7269 jbuehler@iastate.edu
Amy Carver 515-294-0838 acarver@iastate.edu
Jim Dautremont 515-294-6590 dautremo@iastate.edu
Nate Jensen 515-294-9415 njensen@iastate.edu
Carol Knutson 515-294-7455 knutsonc@iastate.edu
Kevin Osgerby 515-294-6066 osgerby@iastate.edu
Alex Rausch 515-294-1054 arausch@iastate.edu
Deb Schroeder 515-294-1423 daschroe@iastate.edu
Hap Steed 515-294-7367 hap@iastate.edu
Jessica Van Winkle 515-294-9354 jessica@iastate.edu
John Wagner 515-294-3686 jdwagner@iastate.edu
Johna Wolfe 515-294-6186 jswolfe@iastate.edu